The Darkness that I see through my Eyes

I like how the world is so dark

And everyone is also blind to see.

I like how dark people soul’s are;

I like how they share good stuffs on social media but avoid to do good deeds on real life.

 

I like how dark people can be

How humanity is slowly disappearing

And it’s only you and me who can see the whole picture;

How we slowly shake our heads from side to side with disagreement and disappointment with all of these. 

 

The world that we thought is our light

Is slowly becoming our darkness

People who we thought would be our guide to the right path

Are the ones who are ruining us.

 

Now you see what we are becoming

What the world is slowly becoming

That we are under a spell

A spell of darkness, hatred, jealously, and pride.

 

Leave a Reply

